Somerzby > Reviews

The Highest Quality Products - The Happiest Customers

Our friendly customer service team is always on hand to take your call and answer any questions you have.

Here are some things our happy customers are saying about our fabulous pet enlosure products and services.

Feed bill has gone down by half

Hi,

Just to let you know I have previously (later last year) ordered 4 Somerzby Chicken Feeders and today another two to have in all of my pens.

Since I have been using the feeder. My feed bill has gone down by half. I used to order over $200 feed per month (Layer Mash & Feed & Fire pellets), now it is every 2 months.

A great product.

Karl Medak 6 Feb 2018

New Rabbit Hutch Ordered

Thank you for your prompt shipment of our new rabbit hutch ordered Monday received in vic today (Wednesday)

Was so simple to put together and is such good Quailty the kids are wrapped and have already moved bunny into her new home she seems quite impressed herself

Bron Horvath 24 Jan 2018

You Guys are Awesome

Just wanna say you guys are awesome! Prodcuts are amazing and you's are always so quick to dispatch orders too.

I ordered a pet crate on Wednesday afternoon and recieved it first thing this morning, so fast, you couldn't get a letter from the next town over that fast!!!

it was our households third purchase form you guys, and everything has been great! We've got the cat enclosure, a large crate for when my sisters dog had to have surgery and I just grabbed another crate to be able to bring the cats inside when its too hot, all the products are great!

Going to buy an extension for the cat run next

Pearl Chesire 22 Dec 2017

Homestead Chicken Coop

Finished mine today. Well constructed and easy to assemble.Thanks

Ken Duffy Nov 2017

So Helpful and Friendly

Just purchased a 48 inch dog cage and got a pleasant shock at the quality and price and the ease it was to put it together.

Kimberley my sales assistant was so helpful and friendly I will recommend Somerzby to all my family and friends.

Rod Till 20 Nov 2017

Still Standing after Cyclone

Bought this cat cage from you a while ago. It has gone through a Cat 1 cyclone here and Moranbah and is still standing.

We have modified a little so our cats have an enclosed area. They love it, and it completes our outside cat cage. 

Thank you.

Slyvia Battley 11 Nov 2017

Super Quick and Easy

After a 12 hour shift I got the drill out and put all this together only took 1.5 hours and I'm awful at building things and my boyfriend wasn't around to help but was super easy and quick, super happy with how it turned out.

One for the bonded pair so they can have both levels and then I can divide the other one for the babies until the are bonded then they can have both levels   

thanks somerzby

Laura Morton 3 Aug 2017

Great Products and Great Prices

Love our new extension we got today. Modified for our space but works a treat and the cats loves it.

Thanks for having such great products at great prices.

Aleasha Glanvillle 2 Sept 2017

She is Now Safe

Thanks Somerzby for supplying my kitty with the goods!

She loves it and I love knowing she is now safe when I am not home

Ashalee Sellaree 8 Nov 2017

We Love it

We recently purchased a chicken coop and we love it. Great quality and great price. We think our chicks love it as well.

Brett Garland 26 Nov 2017


More Chicken Coop Reviews - eBay

Super Deluxe Mansion
Purchased from you recently. Just wanted to let you know how happy I am with your service and product - prompt delivery, easy to assemble, quality product, value for money. Thank you.
Super Deluxe Mansion
Date Published: 05/07/2016
5 / 5 stars
Chicken Coop - Blue Cottage
Thank you so much for quick delivery of this item! Appreciated very much. And a bonus that it's been so easy to construct. Wonderful product and fantastic service!
Chicken Coop - Cottage Blue
Date Published: 22/06/2015
5 / 5 stars
Chicken Coop Somerzby Blue Cottage - www.somerzby.com.au
Very impressed. Great product, price and fast delivery. I'll be ordering more
Chicken Coop - Cottage Blue
Date Published: 03/03/2015
5 / 5 stars
Chicken Coop Somerzby Brown Cottage - www.somerzby.com.au
Grand daughter is absolutely stoked. Would definitely recommend this seller AAA+
Chicken Coop - Cottage Brown
Date Published: 07/05/2015
5 / 5 stars
Chicken Coop Somerzby Blue Cottage - www.somerzby.com.au
The blue cottage hutch is amazing. assembles easily. Fast delivery. Thank you!
Chicken Coop - Cottage Blue
Date Published: 05/03/2015
5 / 5 stars
Chicken Coop Somerzby Blue Cottage - www.somerzby.com.au
We had item within 48hours of paying. Thank you the rabbit loves it
Chicken Coop - Cottage Blue
Date Published: 19/05/2015
5 / 5 stars
Chicken Coop Somerzby Pink Cottage - www.somerzby.com.au
Excellent product and service great hassle free seller A+++
Chicken Coop - Cottage Pink
Date Published: 19/05/2015
5 / 5 stars
Chicken Coop Somerzby Pink Cottage - www.somerzby.com.au
Awesome,the bunnies are happy,super fast post. A+A+A+ seller. Very happy.
Chicken Coop - Cottage Pink
Date Published: 19/05/2015
5 / 5 stars
Chicken Coop Somerzby Brown Cottage - www.somerzby.com.au
Product as described, easy to assemble. Fast postage. Highly recommended.
Chicken Coop - Cottage Brown
Date Published: 19/05/2015
5 / 5 stars

Chicken Feeder Reviews

Chicken Feeder Automatic - www.somerzby.com.au
Fantastic chicken feeder and saves me a fortune in lost feed. Thank you.
Chicken Feeder - Automatic
Date Published: 19/05/2015
5 / 5 stars
Chicken Feeder Automatic - www.somerzby.com.au
Thank you!! Amazing product - chooks love it
Chicken Feeder - Automatic
Date Published: 19/05/2015
5 / 5 stars

Dog Crate Reviews

Dog / Puppy collapsible crate 48"
Fantastic seller. Excellent quality dog cages. Very fast shipping! Thank you
Dog Crate
Date Published: 01/02/2016
5 / 5 stars
Dog / Puppy collapsible crate 48"
Great thanks, my puppy has settled in it much quicker than we thought at night.
Dog Crate
Date Published: 05/02/2016
5 / 5 stars
Dog / Puppy collapsible crate 42"
Fast delivery and excellent product, will buy again...
Dog Crate
Date Published: 10/02/2016
5 / 5 stars
Dog / Puppy collapsible crate 42"
Great item at a good price and fast postage. Great seller. Very happy, thanks.
Dog Crate
Date Published: 16/02/2016
5 / 5 stars
Dog / Puppy collapsible crate 36"
Great dog cage ! Heaps cheaper than a pet shop . A+++++
Dog Crate
Date Published: 23/02/2016
5 / 5 stars
Dog / Puppy collapsible crate 36"
Exactly as described, easy to erect and arrived very quickly at collection point.
Dog Crate
Date Published: 26/02/2016
5 / 5 stars
Dog / Puppy collapsible crate 48"
Fast delivery and item better than expected!!! Great value for money. A+ Seller
Dog Crate
Date Published: 01/03/2016
5 / 5 stars

About Somerzby

We are a family owned, and Australian based business, supplying quality products at great prices. We are open to the public from 9-4.30 Mon to Fri 

We pride ourselves on a high level of customer satisfaction.

Australia Company ABN - 67 091 532 928

About Us

Terms & Conditions

Delivery Info

Privacy Policy

Product Warranty

Refunds & Returns

Disclaimer 

Breeders

Click here to view our list of Australian breeders.

useful Links

Somerzby Payment Options

Subscribe


Contact Us